EESTI MAALIKUNSTNIKE LIIDU LIIKMED:

A

Jaak Adamson 

Rain Ader                         rainito@gmail.com

Kadri Alesmaa-Visnap         kunstkomm@gmail.com

Liia Algvere (Lüdig)             liiaalgvere@gmail.com

Vano Allsalu                      vano@kunstikeskus.ee

Toomas Altnurme               toomasaltnurme@gmail.com      +971 505873211 (+ Whatsapp)

Stanislav Antipov               stasan17@hot.ee

Ivi Arrak                          ivi.arrak@gmail.com      

Jüri Arrak                         jyrimaiv@gmail.com       +372 510 7000

Piibe Arrak                      piibearrak@gmail.com

Jaak Arro                        jaak@eppmaria.ee       +372 5138278

Inga Aru                         inga.aru@gmx.de

B

Vladimir Baciu                 vladimir.baciu@mail.ru

Marju Bormeister             marjubormeister@gmail.com

Ove Büttner                    buettner.ove@gmail.com

D

Nelly Drell                     nelly@nellydrell.ee

Urve Dzidzaria               urve.dzidzaria@gmail.com

E

Silva Eher 

Jaan Elken                     elken.jaan@gmail.com       +372 5540544

Herlet Elvisto                  herlet.elvisto@gmail.com 

Pille Ernesaks                 pille.ernesaks@gmail.com

G

Evi Gailit                       evigailit@gmail.com

Maria Generalova          mariageneralova.art@yandex.ru

Mauri Gross                  mauri.gross@mail.ee

Jenny Grönholm             gronholm.jenny@gmail.com

H

Mirjam Hinn                  mirjamhinn@hotmail.com

Dolores Hofmann           hoffmann.dolores@gmail.com

Rikka Horn                    rikka.horn@gmail.com

Anna Hõbemäe             anna.hobemae@gmail.com

J

Tiit Jaanson                    tiit.jaan@gmail.com

Kristiina Jakimenko          kristiinajakimenko@gmail.com

Ašot Jegikjan                 ashot.jegikjan@gmail.com

Andrus Joonas               aj@andrusjoonas.pri.ee

Liisa Jugapuu                 liisajugapuu@gmail.com

Eeva-Aet Jänes               eevajanes@gmail.com

Saskia Järve                  saskiajarve@gmail.com

K

Martin Kaares (QBA)      qbatron@gmail.com

Ivar Kaasik                   ivarkaasik@gmail.com

Kristiina Kaasik              kristiina.kaasik@gmail.com

Peeter Kaasik                peeterkaasik@hot.ee

Anniki Kari                   anniki.kari@artun.ee

Rene Kari                     rene@renekari.com

Erki Kasemets                erki.kasemets@gmail.com

Jüri Kask                       juri.kask@ut.ee

Olesja Katšanovskaja     olesjaka@gmail.com

Kaja Kesler                   kaja@loop.ee

Miljard Kilk                  miljard109@gmail.com

Kristina Kivirand            kristina.kivirand@hotmail.com

Riina Kivirüüt                 riina.kiviruut@gmail.com

Veiko Klemmer              veiko.klemmer@gmail.com

Liis Koger                     liiskoger@gmail.com

Epp Maria Kokamägi     eppmaria@eppmaria.ee      +372 5082828

Katrina Kolk                  katrina.kolk@artun.ee 

Maire Koll                    mairekolli56@gmail.com

Igor Konstantinov           constant64@hot.ee

Frank Koop                   frkoop@hotmail.com

Andres Koort                 andreskoort@hotmail.com 

Liive Koppel                  liivekoppel@gmail.com

Orest Kormašov             orest.kormasov@tlu.ee

Ene Korstnik                  enekorstnik@hot.ee

Aimar Kristerson             aimar.kristerson@gmail.com

Peeter Krosmann            peeter.krosmann@gmail.com

Ilmar Kruusamäe            ilmar.kruusamae@gmail.com

Piret Kullerkupp              kullerkupp.piret@gmail.com

Kaarel Kurismaa            kaarel.kurismaa@mail.ee

Gennadi Kurlenkov        gkurlenkov57@gmail.com

Raoul Kurvitz                 raoul_kurvitz@yahoo.com

Vladislav Kuznetsov        kuzjazverev@mail.ru

Anna Kõuhkna              annakouhkna@hotmail.com

Andro Kööp                 andro@torpedo.ee

Tiia Külv                      kevad.ter@gmail.com

August Künnapu            augustkunnapu@gmail.com

Vilen Künnapu              villu@kassiopeia.ee

Mati Kütt                     matikutt47@gmail.com

L

Silvi Lepparu                silvilepparu1@gmail.com

Lola Liivat                    lola.liivat@gmail.com

Mara Ljutjuk                 mara.ljutjuk@gmail.com

Andrei Lobanov            aloban@hot.ee

Helina Loid-Kudu          helinaloid@gmail.com

Eneli Luiga                  eneli.luiga@gmail.com>

Airi  Luik                     airi.luik.001@mail.ee

Kaie Luik                     luik88@gmail.com

Philiph-Arvo Luik           philiphluik@hotmail.com

Ene Luik-Mudist            ene.luik@mail.ee

Ivika Luisk                   ivika.luisk@gmail.com

Helle Lõhmus               hellelohmus@hotmail.com

M

Vitali Makar                macari1960@gmail.com

Olav Maran

Krista Matsu                export@donmacewen.freeserve.co.uk

Margus Meinart           margusmeinart@gmail.com

Marika Meschin    

Elo-Mai Mikelsaar         elomai.mikelsaar@gmail.com

Anne Moggom            annemoggom@gmail.com

Lilian Mosolainen         mosolainen@gmail.com       +372 58116239

Rauno Thomas Moss     rauno.moss@ut.ee

Johanna Mudist            johanna.mudist@gmail.com

Maarit Murka              maarit.murka@gmail.com

Peeter Must                 peeter.must67@gmail.com

 

N 

Karl-Kristjan Nagel        info@nagelid.ee   

Hilja Nairis-Piliste          pilpere@yahoo.com

Kadri Nikopensius         kadri.nikopensius@gmail.com

Mall Nukke                  mnukke@gmail.com

Maarja Nõmmik           maarjanommik@gmail.com

 

O  

Kai-Mai Olbri               kai-mai@neti.ee

Alina Orav                   alina.orav@artun.ee

 

P  

Maris Palgi                  maris.palgi@mail.ee

Riin Pallon                   riin.pallon@gmail.com

Tiiu Pallo-Vaik               tiiupallo@gmail.com  

Mall Paris                    mallparis54@gmail.com

Anne Parmasto             aparmasto@gmail.com

Kristiina Paumo (Pärk)     crain@hot.ee

Urmas Pedanik             urmas.pedanik@gmail.com

Peeter Pere                  peeter@vamp.ee

Sirje Petersen               sirjepetersen@gmail.com

Juss Piho                     juss@jusspiho.com      +372 56478071

Katrin Piile                   katrin.piile@gmail.com 

Heitti Polli                    heitti.polli@icloud.com

Evelina Karina Potapski      evelina.potapski@artun.ee

Aapo Pukk                   aapo@aapopukk.com

Enn Põldroos                poldroos@gmail.com   contact@poldroos.ee

Lii Pähkel                     liipahkel@yahoo.fr

Tiit Pääsuke                  tiit@ubc.ee

R

Andrus Raag               andrus.raag@gmail.com

Rein Raamat               raamatrh@gmail.com      +372 5256339

Saima Randjärv-Berlokko     saimarandjarv@gmail.com

Aira Rautso                 aira.rautso@gmail.com

Tiiu Rebane                tiiu.rebane@eaa.ee    

Alvar Reisner              alvar.reisner@gmail.com

Jane Remm                jane.remm@gmail.com

Piret Rohusaar            piretipostkast@gmail.com

Mari Roosvalt            mari.roosvalt@artun.ee

Uno Roosvalt

Rait Rosin                 rait.rosin@artun.ee

Leho Rubis                rubis.leho0@gmail.com

Sirje Runge               sirjerunge@hotmail.com

Andrus Rõuk              andrus.rouk@mail.ee

S

Kamille Saabre          kamillesaabre@gmail.com

Katrin Saag (Valdre)     katrin.valdre@gmail.com

Sven Saag                svensaag@gmail.com

Elis Saareväli             elis.saarevali@artun.ee

Lembit Sarapuu

Toomas Sarapuu         tsarapuu@hotmail.com 

Valev Sein                 valev@sein.ee

Maria Sidljarevitš       mariasidljarevich@gmail.com

Milla Siim-Kaasinen    milla.siimkaasinen@gmail.com

Lauri Sillak                laurentsius@hotmail.com

Krista Sokolova          kristasokolova@gmail.com

Kätlin Stahl                katlinstahl@hot.ee

Anatoli Strahhov         strahhov46@gmail.com

Marta Stratskas          martastrackas@gmail.com

Karin Strohm              strohm.karin@gmail.com

Külli Suitso                 mail@kylli.dk

Maret Suurmets Kuura    maretkuura@gmail.com

Andres Sütevaka         andres.sytevaka@mail.ee

T

Karl-Erik Talvet            karlerik.talvet@artun.ee

Tiina Tammetalu         tiina.tammetalu@artun.ee

Edgar Tedresaar        tedresaar@hotmail.com

Enn Tegova               enntegova39@gmail.com    +372 551 8344

Lola Tehver                lola.designart@gmail.com

Jane Tiidelepp           janetiidelepp@gmail.com

Margus Tiitsmaa        sorgemargus@gmail.com

Lea Tomson               leaoma@gmail.com

Heli Tuksam              heli.tuksam@pallasart.ee

Toomas Tõnissoo        aadamjaeeva@gmail.com

V

Priit Vaher                 prii1947@gmail.com

Helle Vahersalu-Paris 

Mart Vainre              martvainre@gmail.com

Katrin Valgemäe        katrin.valgemae@gmail.com

Einar Vene                einarvene@hotmail.com

Epp Viires                 epp.viires@gmail.com

Valeri Vinogradov      absolutvaleri@gmail.com

Aili Vint                    avint@hot.ee

Toomas Vint              tom@toomasvint.com

Jaak Visnap              tallinnartspace@gmail.com

Kaarel Vulla              kvulla@gmail.com

Z

Eduard Zentsik          zentsik@gmail.com

© EESTI MAALIKUNSTNIKE LIIT - ESTONIAN PAINTERS´ASSOCIATION

  • EML Facebook